news 360-VT facebook Twister instgram blog

“MUSEUM CONCEPT was born from my passion for bringing you unique early 20th Century industrial furniture and decoration items to the timeless earth treasures of fossils and minerals to remarkable artist’s creations from around the globe in order to make your home, office or commercial premises a real museum.

Create and personalise a place like no other where each piece tells a unique story that inspires you, your family, your friends and your customers. A healthy recipe for success and quality of life!”

Christian Pilard
Managing director, Museum Concept

About Us   360 Virtual Tour

THIS WEEK’S SPECIAL

A fantastic find with this lovely fine Art Nouveau vase from the 1900’s by celebrated French artist Read More

New Products

 

A UNIQUE SELECTION OF AUTHENTIC VINTAGE
INDUSTRIAL FURNITURE.

 

A WIDE CHOICE OF SUPERB INDUSTRIAL VINTAGE FURNITURE & FAMOUS PAINTINGS ON METAL PRINTS

 

TRENDY TREASURES OF THE PAST FOR A SMART FUTURE

 

STUNNING ORIGINAL VINTAGE LIGHTING TO BRIGHTEN UP YOUR INTERIOR

 

OUTSTANDING DECORATION ITEMS
FROM THE 1900’S TO THE 1950’S

 

MAKE YOUR HOME, OFFICE OR COMMERCIAL PREMISES A REAL MUSEUM!

 

AUTHENTIC AND CAREFULLY SELECTED FOSSILS & MINERALS

 

OFFICIAL CERTIFIED SCULPTURE REPRODUCTIONS AND ENGRAVINGS FROM LE LOUVRE MUSEUM PARIS WORKSHOPS

 

STUNNING PHOTOGRAPHS FROM BERTRAND KULIK & FEDERICO VERONESI

1
1

AUTHENTIC VINTAGE INDUSTRIAL FURNITURE & ACCESSORIES

“Authenticity and unique style” is what makes MUSEUM CONCEPT so special. Every single piece of vintage industrial furniture and accessories we sell comes with a Certificate of Authenticity which makes your purchase a real investment.

We source one-of-a-kind items from the 1900’s to the 1960’s from France and beyond with outstanding history, aged patina and strong character that will beautifully transform your living spaces.

With integrity and passion, MUSEUM CONCEPT brings you carefully reclaimed and restored furniture, lighting, seating and decorative home accessories that you can proudly hand down from generation to generation.

Invest in your home decoration and don’t miss any opportunity as you will never find the same treasure again!

Discover more…

FOSSILS & MINERALS

At MUSEUM CONCEPT, you will only find authentic and high quality fossils & minerals from all over the world. They all come from our trusted network of specialists, and are legally collected and can be officially sold. We guarantee the authenticity of our specimen with a certificate and we will let you know if any repair work has been done.

Whether you are a keen collector or a passionate beginner, there is always something for you at MUSEUM CONCEPT with the best quality in mind. Whatever your level of investment, we are also able to advise and set up a full collection (including for children) and help transform part of your home or office into a personal museum.

Even one single display cabinet can make a huge difference. Whether simply viewing or studying fossils & minerals, it is an amazing experience bringing hours of enjoyment and relaxation into your home. It is also a great way to immerse children into the world of exploration and scientific knowledge. Our collection is constantly being updated, so watch out for new arrivals and rare pieces!

Enter Here

MUSEUM REPRODUCTION

ENGRAVINGS & SCULPTURE REPRODUCTIONS FROM THE LOUVRE MUSEUM CHALCOGRAPHY & CASTING WORKSHOP

Discover the exclusive MUSEUM CONCEPT collection and the best of the Louvre Museum official workshops with a range of certified products that can only inspire your love for Art.

As the guardian of the royal and then national heritage, the casting workshop has kept alive the greatest masterpieces in the history of creation for two hundred years. Reproductions of the world’s most famous sculptures are still made today according to original processes.

The Chalcography workshop was founded in 1797 and the most important copper plates came from the Cabinet of Engraved Plates of the King. The wonderful engravings from the Chalcography’s collections have constantly been enriched over the centuries with contemporary works.

Finally MUSEUM CONCEPT also offer you a selection of jewellery meeting the highest standards of quality, either as a reproduction of an ancient piece of jewellery, or as new creation inspired by a detail of a painting.

Visit our selection here

THE ART CORNER

MUSEUM CONCEPT is glad to welcome two masters of photography, Bertrand Kulik and Federico Veronesi. We are very excited to be able to offer you exclusive access to these fantastic artists and their majestic works of art!

French photographer Bertrand Kulik is both a concert violinist and a photographer and his pictures combine vivid colours with a strong sense of musical harmony to create powerful and unique images. His photographs of Paris, especially of the lightning storms over the Eiffel Tower, are some of his most exceptional works and have appeared in countless of magazines and TV shows all over the world.

Italian photographer Federico Veronesi is a magician of sunlight, clouds and dust. His amazing photographs reveal the powerful beauty of Africa’s wildlife. Each seductive image is like a painting drawn with the camera lens. His art will captivate you and instill a sense of strength, character and grace. Truly inspirational!

Most of the other artworks shown on the walls with our furniture are available for purchase as extremely durable metal prints. Different formats are possible which are printed directly onto 1.5 mm aluminium sheet made in the USA using the very best offset technology. This unique water resistant and lightweight medium will bring the likes of Monet, Renoir and Van Gogh to life in your room.

Enjoy Here!

THE LOUVRE MUSEUM WORKSHOPS

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

Please call or email
(852) 2513 5930

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

CONTACT US

 

 NEWSLETTER

traditional_Page_1
traditional_Page_2
traditional_Page_31
traditional_Page_4
traditional_Page_5
traditional_Page_6


news 360-VT facebook Twister instgram blog

“博物館概念是我與生俱來的熱情,積極地想為您帶來獨特的20世紀初的工業風格家具和裝飾品,以及亙古的地球化石珍藏和礦物,這些來自世界各地的非凡藝術品,使您的居所、辦公室或商業場所像一座真正的博物館。

個人化地創造您的空間,並用每件作品道出一個獨特的故事,激勵您、您的家人朋友和客戶,獨一無二並且真誠。成功的秘訣在於健康和生活質量!“

Christian Pilard(彭禮賢)
董事總經理,博物館概念

關於我們   360度實景

THIS WEEK’S SPECIAL

At Museum Concept, you can find the most incredible treasures, and often the most surprising ones. Read More

新產品

 

獨特的真品古典工業風家具

 

大量的上等工業風格的古董家具和金屬名畫

 

昔日潮流的寶物為智能的未來

 

迷人的古董燈具照亮你的室內

 

1900至1950年代的傑出裝飾品

 

使您的居所、辦公室或商業處所成為一間真正的博物館!

 

真品、精心挑選的化石礦產

 

官方認證的羅浮宮博物館鑄造工坊的雕塑複製品與銅板雕刻

 

BERTRAND KULIK&FEDERICO VERONESI的攝影佳作

1
1

真品工業風家具與裝飾品項

“真品和獨特風格”是讓博物館概念獨一無二的重要元素。每一件古董家具,我們都提供真品證書,您的購買都是一項真正的投資。

1900年至1960年的法國和源遠流長的歷史,歲月的銅綠和堅固的特性,將精美地改變您的生活空間。

抱持誠信和熱情,博物館概念帶給您仔細修復過的家具、燈飾、座椅及家居飾品,您可以自豪地將之代代相傳。

不要錯過任何機會來投資您的家居裝飾,因為您將永遠不會再找到相同的寶藏!

 

了解更多…

化石礦產

在博物概念,你將會找到真實可信的、高品質的世界各地化石和礦物。他們都來自我們信賴的專家,並合法地收藏並正式銷售。我們以證書保證我們的樣本的真實性,並且讓你知道商品曾經過的任何修復工作。

無論您是敏銳的收藏家或一個充滿激情的入門者,博物館概念都與您同在。無論您的投資程度如何,我們也可以提供諮詢並推薦一套完整的收藏品(包括兒童),幫助改變您的居家或辦公室的一部分成為個人博物館,即使是單一個展示櫃也可以造成巨大的改變。

無論是單純地觀賞或研究學習化石和礦物,這是一個不可多得的經驗,將享受和放鬆的時間帶到您家,也是讓孩子們沉浸世界,勘探科學知識的絕佳方式。我們的商品會不斷更新,所以,請密切注意新品上市和罕見的作品!

由此進入

羅浮宮博物館銅板雕刻及鑄造工坊的雕飾和雕塑再生品

探索博物館概念獨家的收藏和羅浮宮博物館官方工作坊所提供一系列上等認證的產品,將能激發您對藝術的喜愛。

作為皇室,然後國家遺產的守護者,鑄造工坊一直傑作地創造佳作,至今已有兩百年歷史。現今,世界上著名的雕塑複製品仍然按照著原來的流程生產中。該銅板雕刻工坊始建於1797年,其最重要的銅板來自內閣時期,國王的雕刻板。從銅板雕刻的精彩版畫開始,歷經了幾個世紀這些收藏已不斷增加,並當代藝術作品並進。

博物館概念也能為您提供達到質量最高標準的珠寶首飾,無論是古典複製品的珠寶,或者源自畫中細節的新商品。

點擊這裡查看我們的挑選

藝術角落

博物館概念非常榮幸歡迎兩位攝影大師 : Bertrand Kulik 和 Federico Veronesi。我們很高興能夠為您獨家提供他們美妙的藝術作品!

法國攝影師Bertrand Kulik既是一個小提琴手,也是一名攝影師,他的照片結合了生動的色彩與音樂的和諧感,創造有力而獨特的圖片。他巴黎的照片,特別是風雨雷電閃過的艾菲爾鐵塔,都是他出色的作品之一,並已出現在世界各地的雜誌和電視節目無數次。

意大利攝影師Federico Veronesi是陽光、雲和塵埃的魔術師。他的作品顯露出非洲的野生動物的力與美。每一個誘人的景象就像是用相機鏡頭畫的一幅畫,他的藝術將征服您,並為您灌輸力量、性格和優雅,著實能夠鼓舞人心!

在家具展示圖中,牆壁上出現的作品大部分都可以購買,他們是極其耐用的金屬版畫。有不同的格式提供,它們都使用最好的膠印技術,並採用美國製造的1.5毫米的鋁製板。這種獨特的防水、輕便材質將使莫奈、雷諾爾和梵谷的作品在您的房間栩栩如生。

 

享受這裡!

羅浮宮博物館工作坊

送貨方式

請致電或電郵
(852) 2513 5930

相關條款

 

聯繫我們

 

新聞消息